GEORGIA BAPTIST ASSOCIATION, INC.
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Our Staff

 
Director of Associational Missions - Rev. Andy Perryman
Phone - (706) 678-7381
Cell - (478) 278-6582
 
 
 
Ministry Assistant - Ms Lauree Shelton
Phone - (706) 678-7381
Cell - (706) 401-2011
Email - ma@gaassn.org
 

Volunteer Staff
 
 
Administrative Team
 
Rev. Andy Perryman - Team Leader - dom@gaassn.org
Rev. Robert Robinson - Moderator - robbylr54@yahoo.com
Rev. Jim Newsome - Treasurer - news4449@gmail.com
Mrs. Nell Magnus - Acts 1:8 Team Leader - nelldmagnus@gmail.com 
Mrs. Nancy Bailey - At Large Member nanbailey@nu-z.net
Ms. Lauree Shelton - VBS Director - ma@gaassn.org
Mr. Gary Butts - Disaster Relief - garyb@nu-z.net
Rev. Keith Etheridge - Church Health Co-Team Leader - keith_mandy_db@yahoo.com
Rev. Jeremy Bunnell- Vice-Moderator/Prayer & Spiritual Awakening Team Leader - jeremybunnell@gmail.com  
Mr. Randall Edmunds - Clerk - tedmonds@nu-z.net
Mrs. Rosemarie Wilson - At Large Member - wilsonrosemarie@gmail.com
 
 
Acts 1:8 Team
 
Mrs. Nell Magnus - Team Leader - nelldmagnus@gmail.com 
Rev. Andy Perryman - dom@gaassn.org
Mrs. Joan Moncrief - 
joanmoncrief@yahoo.com
Ms. Lauree Shelton - ma@gaassn.org
Mr. Gary Butts - garyb@nu-z.net
Mrs. Betty Ridlehoover - gridlehoover@yahoo.com
Rev. David Bridwell - rev.davidbridwell@gmail.com 
Mr. Jimmy Demastes - jed8042@nu-z.net
Mr. Franklin Combs
 
 
Church Health Team
 
 
Rev. Keith Etheredge - Co-Team Leader - keith_mandy_db@yahoo.com
Rev. Kevin Madden - Co-Team Leader - shapedbygod@gmail.com 
Rev. Andy Perryman - dom@gaassn.org
Ms. Lauree Shelton - ma@gaassn.org
Mrs. Nell Magnus - nelldmagnus@gmail.com
Rev. Dan Fernandez - mbcpastor@nu-z.net
Rev. Mike Wynne - mwynne@nu-z.net
 
 
Pastoral Support Team
 
Rev. Robert Robinson - Team Leader - robbylr54@yahoo.com
Mrs. Alicia Madden - alicia.madden@gmail.com
Rev. Andy Perryman - dom@gaassn.org
Dr. Lee Smith - llpreach2@aol.com
Mrs. Joni Perryman - jperryman@warren.k12.ga.us 
Ms. Lauree Shelton - ma@gaassn.org
Mrs. Linda Shelton - jwshel@nu-z.net
 
 
Facilities Team
 
Rev. Jim Newsome - Team Leader - news4449@gmail.com
Mr. Tom Wells - thomascwells@nu-z.net
Mr. Roy Stringfield - rlstring@nu-z.net
Mr. Marcus Spratlin - mspratlin02@gmail.com
 
 
Prayer & Spiritual Awakening Team
 
Rev. Jeremy Bunnell (District 1) - Team Leader jeremybunnell@gmail.com
Mrs. Donna Taylor - (District 2) -  ladychip129@yahoo.com
Mrs. Nell Magnus (District 3) - nelldmagnus@gmail.com
Ms. Lauree Shelton (District 4) - ma@gaassn.org
Mrs. Gloria Ware (District 5)